Powerpuff girls!

wallpaper-powfactor

 

Sugar, spice and everything nice…. and apparently that makes a hug monster!  I really enjoyed this assignment it brought me back to my childhood. The Powerpuff girls were my favorite show growing up, so i jumped on being able to do this over the peanut characters. The overall process of creating my own character was super easy! So many options of how to dress and face shape options. It was funny answering the questions and getting a unique background based on the results. Just noticed the hearts in the background go perfect with the eye shape I picked! I think the result and appearance accurately represent me and my personality. I think it really shows how silly and fun loving I am!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. peytonwagner says:

    I also loved this assignment! I personally did the Peanuts becuse I never watched the Power Puff Girls growing up but I think either one would have been equally fun and entertaining.

    Like

  2. pranathiii18 says:

    Your Powerpuff girl is so cute!! It also looks so much better than mine. I ended up going with the peanut one because I thought that the Peanut avatar looked more like me.

    Like

  3. I grew up watching the Powerpuff Girls too and reacted the same way when I saw this was our assignment! Yours came out so cute, definitely cuter than mine.

    Like

  4. I decided to do the Peanutize me, but i also watched the powerpuff girls growing up. Honestly, I watched a decent amount of cartoon network and mojo jojo always cracked me up. I also enjoyed this assignment!

    Like

  5. Powerpuff Girls was the best growing up!! I thought the quiz was a super cute addition to personalizing the character because it gave more than just looks, it added a personality aspect too!

    Like

  6. Hey Alexis,
    This brought back memories from my childhood too. I started to sing the theme song while making my meme. It is crazy that each meme represents us in a good way. Great Job!

    Like

Leave a comment